بغض النظر عن مشاريع B2B أو B2C ، يسعدنا أن نعرف فكرتك

قراءة المزيد
التركيز على القالب 21+ سنوات:
محطة واحدة لمزود حلول البلاستيك الإجمالي
Make prototypes by 3D printing or CNC

المنتجات النموذجية

قم بعمل نماذج أولية عن طريق الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد أو CNC

قراءة المزيد
Precise machines to machine precise metal parts

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

آلات دقيقة لآلة أجزاء معدنية دقيقة

قراءة المزيد
Assembly fixture and measurement gauge making

قياس صنع

تركيبات التجميع وصنع قياس القياس

قراءة المزيد
Prototype / Mass production plastic & die-casting mold making

صنع القالب

النموذج الأولي / الإنتاج الضخم من البلاستيك وصنع قوالب الصب

قراءة المزيد
Plastic & silicon & die-casting parts production

صب البلاستيك

إنتاج البلاستيك والسيليكون وقطع الصب

قراءة المزيد
enuo-mold-about

حول ENUO MOLD

-يجب أن تكون الكلمة صادقة كما الوعد دين!

حققت الشركة نقل المصنع الجديد في أبريل 2017 ، مساحة مصنع حديقة صناعية جديدة تبلغ 2000 متر مربع ، وهي محشوة بمركز تصنيع CNC دقيق S ، وآلة شرارة EDM ، وآلات طحن ، وآلات طحن ، واختبار ومعدات أخرى أكثر من 30 مجموعة ، وأيضًا يتم تضمين ثلاث مجموعات تجميع القوالب. الحد الأقصى لوزن الرافعة للورشة هو 15 طنًا ، بإنتاج سنوي 100 مجموعة ، ويصل وزن أكبر القوالب إلى 30 طنًا.
المنافسة في سوق القوالب ، تأتي القدرة التنافسية الأساسية للشركة من فريق الهندسة والتصنيع ذي الخبرة. يتمتع جميع أعضاء الإدارة الأساسية للمشروع والتصميم والتصنيع بخبرة عملية في ورشة العمل لسنوات عديدة ، ولديهم أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في إدارة الإدارات ، ولديهم خبرة جيدة في تنسيق الموارد لحل نقطتي الألم الرئيسية في الصناعة - الجودة والموعد النهائي. من بينهم ، شارك فريق التصميم بشكل مباشر في تصميم قوالب إضاءة السيارات Marelli AL / Magna / Valeo ؛ خزان الهواء والماء للسيارة Mahle-Behr وجزء مروحة التبريد ؛ أجزاء فتحة سقف السيارات Inalfa. أجزاء الملحقات الداخلية والخارجية HCM ؛ INTEC / ARMADA (نيسان) الأجزاء الهيكلية للسيارات ، وقطع LEIFHEIT المنزلية. قام فريق المشروع بتوجيه عملية تطوير القوالب لخزان الماء والهواء CK / Mahle-Behr / Valeo وجزء قوس مروحة التبريد ؛ أنابيب مدخل ومخرج Sogefi ، الأجزاء الهيكلية الداخلية والخارجية الاصطناعية Sinocene / Toyota ، أجزاء خزان الوقود EATON ، مفتاح الأجهزة الكهربائية ABB ومنتجات ايكيا المنزلية.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شكلت الشركة تحالف التطوير مع أعضاء مجموعة BHD الآخرين ، يمكننا تقديم خدمة الشباك الواحد مع تصميم وتصنيع القوالب وتصميم وتصنيع تركيبات الفحص وحقن المنتجات البلاستيكية والرش والتجميع.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

أخبار الشركة

للمزيد من المعلومات

يجب أن تكون الكلمات صادقة ، فالوعد دين!

NO MATTER B2B OR B2C PROJECTS, WE ARE PLEASED TO KNOW YOUR IDEA

Read More
FOCUS ON MOLD 21+ YEARS:
ONE STOP TOTAL PLASTIC SOLUTION PROVIDER
Make prototypes by 3D printing or CNC

PROTOTYPE-PRODUCTS

Make prototypes by 3D printing or CNC

Read More
Precise machines to machine precise metal parts

CNC MACHINING

Precise machines to machine precise metal parts

Read More
Assembly fixture and measurement gauge making

GAUGE MAKING

Assembly fixture and measurement gauge making

Read More
Prototype / Mass production plastic & die-casting mold making

MOLD MAKING

Prototype / Mass production plastic & die-casting mold making

Read More
Plastic & silicon & die-casting parts production

PLASTIC MOLDING

Plastic & silicon & die-casting parts production

Read More
enuo-mold-about

ABOUT ENUO MOLD

-Word should be sincere as promise is debt!

The company achieved the new plant relocation in April 2017, new industrial park plant area of 2,000 square meters, which stuffed with precision CNC machining centerS, EDM sparks machine, milling machines, grinding machines, testing and other equipment totally more than 30 sets, also three mold assembly groups are included. Workshop crane maximum lifting weight of 15 tons, with the annual output 100 sets, and largest molds weight up to 30 Tons’ capability.
Competition on the mold market, the company’s core competitiveness comes from the experienced engineering and manufacturing team. Project, design and manufacture core management members all have practical work experience in work shop for many years, and have more than 10 years of departmental management experience, well versed in resources coordination to solve the two major industry pain points- quality and deadline. Among of them, the design team was directly involved in the mold design of Marelli AL / Magna / Valeo auto lighting; Mahle-Behr air & water auto tank and cooling fan bracket part; Inalfa auto sunroof parts; HCM interior and exterior accessories parts; INTEC / ARMADA(Nissan) auto structural parts, the LEIFHEIT household parts. The project team has directed the molds development of CK / Mahle-Behr/ Valeo air & water tank and cooling fan bracket part; Sogefi inlet and outlet pipes, Sinocene / Toyota synthetic interior and exterior structural parts, EATON fuel tank parts, ABB electrical appliances switch and IKEA household product.
In addition, the company formed the development alliance with other BHD group members, we can provide one-stop service with mold design and manufacturing, inspection fixture design and manufacturing, plastic products injection, spraying and assembly.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

COMPANY NEWS

For More Information

Words should be sincere, as promise is debt!