شركة Dongguan Enuo Mould Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تابعة لمجموعة Hong Kong BHD Group ، تصميم وتصنيع القوالب البلاستيكية هو عملهم الأساسي. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم أيضًا استخدام الأجزاء المعدنية بالقطع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، ونماذج البحث والتطوير للمنتجات ، وتركيبات الفحص / قياس البحث والتطوير ، وصب المنتجات البلاستيكية ، والرش والتجميع.

خدمات

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات الإبداعية

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

قالب إينو يمكن أن تزود العملاء بخدمات معالجة شاملة لتصميم الأجزاء المعدنية وإنتاجها ومعالجة السطح. اكتسبت الشركة خبرة غنية في معالجة الأجزاء المعدنية وحالات المعالجة السطحية لسنوات عديدة. تمتلك الشركة معدات معالجة عالية الدقة من الداخل والخارج (Sodick CNC ، EDM) ، مع معدات قياس Si Rui PC-system CMM لتزويد العملاءطحن أجزاء CNC الدقيقة ...

قراءة المزيد

صنع القياس

قالب إينولقد قدمت أجهزة قياس القياس وتركيبات دعم CMM وتركيبات تجميع خط الإنتاج لسنوات عديدة من تصنيع القوالب والمبيعات. يغطي نطاق رقصة الفحص أغطية السيارات والأجزاء الزخرفية الداخلية / الخارجية.أجزاء حقن مصبوب ،أجزاء المصباح الأمامي وختم المعدن. يعتمد فريق Enuo على فريق تشغيل فعال ومعدات معالجة / قياس ممتازة وجودة مستقرة لتقديم ...

قراءة المزيد

صنع القالب

قالب إينو العمل الرئيسي هو تصميم وتصنيع القوالب البلاستيكية ، تبلغ مساحة مصنعنا 2000 متر مربع ، وهي محشوة بمراكز تصنيع CNC دقيقة ، وآلة شرارة EDM ، وآلات طحن ، وآلات طحن ، واختبار ومعدات أخرى أكثر من 30 مجموعة ، وأيضًا ثلاث مجموعات لتجميع القوالب مدرجة. الحد الأقصى لوزن الرافعة للورشة هو 15 طنًا ، بإنتاج سنوي 100 مجموعة ، ويصل وزن أكبر القوالب إلى 30 طنًا.

قراءة المزيد

صب البلاستيك

قالب إينوالعمل الرئيسي هو تصميم وتصنيع القوالب البلاستيكية ، تبلغ مساحة مصنعنا 2000 متر مربع ، وهي محشوة بمراكز تصنيع CNC دقيقة ، وآلة شرارة EDM ، وآلات طحن ، وآلات طحن ، واختبار ومعدات أخرى أكثر من 30 مجموعة ، وأيضًا ثلاث مجموعات لتجميع القوالب مدرجة. الحد الأقصى لوزن الرافعة للورشة هو 15 طنًا ، بإنتاج سنوي 100 مجموعة ، ويصل وزن أكبر القوالب إلى 30 طنًا.

قراءة المزيد

منتجات النموذج الأولي

يستخدم قالب Enuo الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد أو تقنية قوالب السيليكون لتزويد العملاء بخدمات شاملة مثل التطوير السريع للمنتجات وتصنيع النماذج السريعة والأدوات السريعة والإنتاج الضخم. باستخدامPRO / E ، SOLIDWORKS ، MASTERCAM ، أوتوكاد والبرامج الأخرى للمنتجات الداخلية تحسين الهيكل والتصميم وما إلى ذلك ، مما يوفر للعملاء أساسًا موثوقًا لتطوير منتجات جديدة واختبار السوق ومبيعات المعارض وتصنيع القوالب.

قراءة المزيد
للمزيد من المعلومات

يجب أن تكون الكلمات صادقة ، فالوعد دين!

Services

Dongguan Enuo Mold Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Hong Kong BHD Group, plastic mold design and manufacturing is their core business. Furthermore, metal parts CNC machining, prototype products R&D, inspection fixture/Gauge R&D, plastic products molding, spraying and assembly also be engaged in.

Services

We provide a wide range of creative services

CNC Machining

Enuo mold can provide customers with one-stop processing services for metal parts design, production and surface treatment. The company has accumulated rich experience in metal parts processing and surface treatment cases for many years. The company has high-precision processing equipment which from domestic and abroad (Sodick CNC, EDM), with the Si Rui PC-system CMM measuring equipment to provide customers with precision CNC parts milling ...

Read More

Gauge Making

Enuo mold has provided measuring Gauge, CMM support fixtures and production line assembly fixtures for many years of mold manufacturing and sales. The scope of inspection jigs covers automobile covers and inner/outer decorative parts. Injection molded parts, Auto headlight and metal stamping parts. Enuo Team relies on an efficient operation team, excellent processing / measuring equipment and stable quality to continuously provide...

Read More

Mold Making

Enuo mold main business is plastic mold design and manufacturing, our plant area of 2,000 square meters, which stuffed with precision CNC machining centers, EDM sparks machine, milling machines, grinding machines, testing and other equipment totally more than 30 sets, also three mold assembly groups are included. Workshop crane maximum lifting weight of 15 tons, with the annual output 100 sets, and largest molds weight up to 30 Tons’ capability.

Read More

Plastic Molding

Enuo mold main business is plastic mold design and manufacturing, our plant area of 2,000 square meters, which stuffed with precision CNC machining centers, EDM sparks machine, milling machines, grinding machines, testing and other equipment totally more than 30 sets, also three mold assembly groups are included. Workshop crane maximum lifting weight of 15 tons, with the annual output 100 sets, and largest molds weight up to 30 Tons’ capability.

Read More

Prototype Products

Enuo mold uses 3D printing or silicone mold technology to provide customers with one-stop services such as rapid product development, rapid model manufacturing, rapid tooling and mass production. Using PRO/E, SOLIDWORKS, MASTERCAM, AUTOCAD and other software to internal products Optimization of structure, design, etc., providing customers with reliable basis for new product development, market testing, exhibition sales and mold manufacturing.

Read More
For More Information

Words should be sincere, as promise is debt!