ثقافة الشركة

Dongguan Enuo mould Co.، Ltd هي شركة تابعة لمجموعة Hong Kong BHD Group ، تصميم وتصنيع القوالب البلاستيكية هو عملهم الأساسي.علاوة على ذلك ، يتم أيضًا تضمين الأجزاء المعدنية بالقطع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، ونماذج البحث والتطوير للمنتجات ، وتركيبات الفحص / قياس البحث والتطوير ، وصب المنتجات البلاستيكية ، والرش والتجميع.

Enuo Mold- Company Culture
يا هلا!نحن ننتقل إلى مصنع جديد!
أصدقائي الأعزاء ، صباح الخير للجميع!اليوم هو الثامن من يونيو 2017 ، يشرفنا أن نقف هنا ، ونقيم حفل افتتاح شركة Enuo Mould Co.، Ltd. ، ونشهد اللحظة التي لا تُنسى لإزاحة الستار عن الشركة.بفضل المشاركة النشطة لشركاء Enuo Mould ، بفضل الدعم ...
اقرأ أكثر

18-06-27 |

بواسطة هاري


Enuo Mold- Company Culture
رائع!اجازة رائعة على الشاطئ!
- إجازة إلى شاطئ دابنغ عزيزي شركاء إينو العفن: كلما تغير الموسم ، من المعروف أن الوقت يمر.دون وعي ، سيتم تسليم شهر أغسطس من تقويم 2018.ذهب الصيف تدريجياً ، والخريف قادم.لجميع شركاء قوالب Enuo ، الـ 8 الماضية ...
اقرأ أكثر

18-04-28 |

بواسطة هاري


Enuo Mold- Company Culture
ربيع حار + غابة الانجراف من أجل المتعة!
-رحلة إلى Nankunshan Hot Spring Health Valley شركاء العفن Enuo الأعزاء: إنها تمطر لعدة أيام ولا أعرف أن الربيع قد مضى.بمجرد أن يكون الطقس جيدًا ، أدرك أن الصيف قد حل لفترة طويلة.الوقت دائمًا في مرورنا غير المقصود ، تم قلب تقويم عام 2019 ...
اقرأ أكثر

17-10-27 |

بواسطة هاري


Enuo Mold- Company Culture
اليوم يوم مضحك!
من المفترض أن تكون رحلة أبريل إلى بحيرة سونغشان بمثابة موسم رومانسي.التجمع في المكان الذي تتفتح فيه أزهار الخوخ هو مصدر إحراج لمعظم الناس في القلب.ومع ذلك ، بصفتنا مولودًا ، غالبًا ما نضطر إلى ترك شعر القلب مؤقتًا من أجل تسليم المشروع و ...
اقرأ أكثر

17-10-27 |

بواسطة هاري


للمزيد من المعلومات

يجب أن تكون الكلمات صادقة ، فالوعد دين!

Company Culture

Dongguan Enuo mold Co., Ltd is a subsidiary of Hong Kong BHD Group, plastic mold design and manufacturing is their core business. Furthermore, metal parts CNC machining, prototype products R&D, inspection fixture/Gauge R&D, plastic products molding, spraying and assembly also be engaged in.

Enuo Mold- Company Culture
Hurrah! We are move to new Plant!
Dear friends, good morning everyone! Today is June 8th, 2017, we are very honored to stand here, hold the opening ceremony of Enuo mold Co., Ltd., and witness the unforgettable moment of the unveiling of the company. Thanks to the active participation of Enuo Mold partners, thanks to the support ...
READ MORE

18-06-27 |

BY HARRY


Enuo Mold- Company Culture
Wow! wonderful vacation at the beach!
-A vacation to Dapeng beach Dear Enuo mold partners:  Whenever the season changes, it is known that time passes. Unconsciously, August will be turned over from the 2018 calendar. The summer has gradually gone, and autumn is coming.  For all Enuo mold partners, the past 8...
READ MORE

18-04-28 |

BY HARRY


Enuo Mold- Company Culture
Hot Spring+ forest drifting for fun!
-A trip to Nankunshan Hot Spring Health Valley It’s raining for days and I don’t know that spring has passed. Once the weather is fine, I realize that summer has arrived for a long time. Time is always in our inadvertent passage, the calendar of 2019 has been turned over in June, and the hot summ...
READ MORE

17-10-27 |

BY HARRY


Enuo Mold- Company Culture
Today is a funny day!
  -A trip to Songshan Lake April is supposed to be a romantic season. A gathering in the place where peach blossoms bloom is the embarrassment of most people in the heart. However, as a molder, we often have to temporarily put down the poetry of the heart for the delivery of the project and ...
READ MORE

17-10-27 |

BY HARRY


For More Information

Words should be sincere, as promise is debt!